Current Executive Directors:

Executive Director	Branch	Number of Staff
Susan Brown	Strategic Policy & Planning	17
Mary Shaw	Governance & Quality Assurance	14
Jacqui Stewart	Post-Secondary Audit & Accountability	31
Christine Massey	Sector Core Review	5
Darryl Soper	ASDT Initiative	0
Colin Fowler	Corporate Finance	13
Jordan Perry	Technology & Business Transformation	25
Dale Samsonoff	People & Workplace Strategies	6
Jeanne Sedun	Student Services	30
Deb Hull	Teaching Univ., Institutes & Ab. Programs	11
Tony Loughran	Research Universities & Health Programs	10
Nicola Lemmer	Colleges & Skills Development	11

*Previous Executive Directors:

Executive Director	Executive Director
les Thompson	Jane Burnes
Joe Thompson	Jane Durnes
Deb Rasnick	Victoria Thibeau
Curenne Menchen	Levi M/iedowen
Suzanne Manahan	Lori Wiedeman
Allan Pollock	Janice Larson
John Kay	Val Bakowski
Janice Nakamura	Merv Scott
Mark Gillis	Mariana Diacu
Adam Molineux	

*does not include Labour Market, Regional Economic or Multicultural Divisions

Lateral Transfers from AVED

Name	AVED Branch	New Ministry	Year
Ray-Wilks, Katie	Technology & Business Transformation	Energy and Mines	2009
Bainas, Juliane	Student Services	Forests and Lands	2009
Crawford, Saskia	Student Services	Ministry of Health	2009
Hutton, Christopher	Student Services	Ministry of Health	2009
Randhawa, Kiranjit	Student Services	Ministry of Justice AG	2009
Smith, Amber	Student Services	Children & Families	2009
Barnes, Jim	Student Services	Trans & Infrastructure	2010
Coe, Donna	Student Services	Comm Sport & Culture	2010
Kuckreja Kanwalajeet	Finance & Facilities	Ministry of Finance	2010
Patrick, Chelsea	Governance & Quality Assurance	Ministry of Health	2012
Monita-Wei, Daralynn	Strategic Policy & Planning	Tech, Innov & Citizen Ser.	2012
Quinn, Melissa	Post-Secondary Finance	Jobs, Tourism & Skills	2012
Anderson, Marika	Post-Secondary Audit & Accountability	Ministry of Justice SG	2012

*Student Services Branch - Workforce Adjustment in 2009 transitioning employee out to other organizations

** does not include Labour Market, Regional Economic or Multicultural Divisions

Executive Director	Current Branch		Number of Staff	
Susan Brown	Strategic Policy & Planning		17	
Jacqui Stewart	Post-Secondary Audit & Accountability		31	
Tony Loughran	Research Universities & Health Programs		10	
Deb Hull	Teaching Univ., Institutes & Ab. Programs		11	
Executive Director	Movement out	Moved to:		
Susan Brown	1 Business Leadership	Equiva	Equivalent – new ministry	
	1 Administrative Officer	Equiva	lent – new ministry	
Jacqui Stewart	1 Clerk	Equivalent – new ministry		
	1 Clerk	Equiva	Equivalent – new ministry	
	1 Research Officer	Equiva	lent – new ministry	
Tony Loughran	1 Policy Analyst	Equiva	lent – same ministry	
	1 Policy Analyst	Equiva	lent – new ministry	
	1 Education Officer	Equiva	lent – same ministry	
Deb Hull	1 Business Leadership	Equiva	lent – new ministry	

*Please note: each of the 4 Executive Directors listed was present throughout the 3 fiscal years requested, however with reorganizations internally and externally to the ministry each one of them provided leadership to more than one branch during this time period.