Deputy Ministers' Committee on Transformation and Technology

MEETING AGENDA

Date September 15, 2014 Time 1:00 – 4:30 pm

Conference Dial-in #

s 15, s 17

Participant #

Moderator Bette-Jo Hughes

Location

s 15

Attendees

John Jacobson, Chair, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services John Dyble, Office of the Premier Lori Wanamaker, Justice Bette-Jo Hughes, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services Derek Sturko, Agriculture
Mark Sieben, Children and Family Development
Shannon Baskerville, International Trade
Elaine McKnight, Health
Peter Milburn, Finance

Regrets

Grant Main, *Transportation and Infrastructure*, Kim Henderson, *Office of the Premier*, Dave Nikolejsin, *Energy and Mines*

Secretariat

CJ Ritchie, Susan Stanford and Danielle Burton, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

Guests

Sabine Feulgen (attending full meeting)

Time	ltem	Presenter	Additional Guests
1:00	Introduction and welcome	John Jacobson	
1:05	Process Overview – Sector Investment Presentations	Bette-Jo Hughes, Philip Twyford	
1:15	Justice Sector	Lori Wanamaker	Bobbi Sadler, Kevin Jardine
1:30	Advanced Education	Sandra Carroll	Bobbi Plecas
1:45	Finance	Tara Richards	Michael Carpenter
2:00	Economy Sector	Shannon Baskerville, Bruce Klette	
2:30	Transportation	Debbie Fritz	
2:45	Health Sector	Lindsay Kislock	
3:00	Service Sector	Sarf Ahmed, Colin McEwan	
3:15	Natural Resources Sector	Wes Shoemaker	Doug Say
3:30	Social Sector	Mark Sieben, Sheila Taylor	

Time	Item	Presenter	Additional Guests
3:45	 Summary and draft prioritization of requests. Discussion on investment strategy for geo-spatial Discussion and decision on DMCTT recommendations for IM/IT Capital Investment. 	Lead: Bette-Jo Hughes Discussion: All DMCTT members	
4:30	Adjourn		

Items provided for information:

• Revised draft Terms of Reference for DMCTT

Deputy Minister's Committee on Transformation and Technology

MEETING AGENDA

Date July 16, 2014 Time 9:00 – 11:00 am

Conference Dial-in #

s 15, s 17

Participant #

Moderator Bette-Jo Hughes

Location

s 15

Attendees

John Dyble, Chair, Office of the Premier
Dave Nikolejsin, Energy and Mines
Bette-Jo Hughes, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services
Shannon Baskerville, International Trade
Lori Wanamaker, Justice
Kim Henderson, Office of the Premier

Derek Sturko, Agriculture
Elaine McKnight, Health
Athana Mentzelopolous, Government
Communications and Public Engagement
Peter Milburn, Finance
Mark Sieben, Children and Family Development
John Jacobson, Technology, Innovation and
Citizens' Services

Secretariat

CJ Ritchie, Susan Stanford and Danielle Burton, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

Guests

Philip Twyford, *Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services*Ian Bailey, *Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services*Denise Champion, *Government Communications and Public Engagement*

Regrets

Grant Main, Transportation and Infrastructure

Time	ltem	Presenter
9:00	Introduction and welcome	John Dyble
9:05	(Digital) Services Strategy	Athana Mentzelopolous
9:40	Update on BC Services Card	Bette-Jo Hughes
10:10	DMCTT Terms of Reference	Bette-Jo Hughes
10:30	IM/IT Capital Envelope	Bette-Jo Hughes
11:00	Adjourn	

Deputy Ministers' Committee on **Transformation and Technology**

MEETING AGENDA

Date October 6, 2014 Time 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Conference Dial-in #

s 15, s 17

Participant #

Moderator Bette-Jo Hughes

Location

s 15

Attendees

John Jacobson, Chair, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services John Dyble, Office of the Premier Lori Wanamaker, Justice Bette-Jo Hughes, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services Grant Main, Transportation and Infrastructure Dave Nikolejsin, Energy and Mines

Derek Sturko, Agriculture Mark Sieben, Children and Family Development Shannon Baskerville, International Trade Elaine McKnight, Health John Paul Fraser, Government Communications and Public Engagement Kim Henderson, Office of the Premier Peter Milburn, Finance

Regrets

none

Secretariat

CJ Ritchie, Susan Stanford and Danielle Burton, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

Guests

Sabine Feulgen, Philip Twyford

Time	ltem	Lead
10:45	Introduction and welcome	John Jacobson
10:50	IM/IT Capital Envelope and Project Prioritization – For Decision	Bette-Jo Hughes
12:00	Adjourn	

Deputy Ministers' Committee on Transformation and Technology

MEETING AGENDA

Date October 21, 2014 Time 9:45 am – 10:30 am

Conference Dial-in #

s 15, s 17

Participant #

Moderator Bette-Jo Hughes

Location

s 15

Attendees

John Jacobson, Chair, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services Grant Main, Transportation and Infrastructure Kim Henderson, Office of the Premier Bette-Jo Hughes, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services John Paul Fraser, Government Communications and Public Engagement
Lori Wanamaker, Justice
Elaine McKnight, Health
Derek Sturko, Agriculture

Regrets

John Dyble, Office of the Premier, Peter Milburn, Finance, Dave Nikolejsin, Energy and Mines, Shannon Baskerville, International Trade, Mark Sieben, Children and Family Development

Secretariat

CJ Ritchie, Susan Stanford and Danielle Burton, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

Guests

Sabine Feulgen, Finance, Philip Twyford, Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services,

Time	ltem	Lead
9:45	Introduction and welcome	John Jacobson
9:50	IM/IT Capital Envelope and Project Prioritization – For Decision	Bette-Jo Hughes
10:30	Adjourn	